Mumbai Indians Team 2022 Players List, Retained Players, Fixtures

Amazon Quiz Answers

Mumbai Indians Team 2022 Players List, Retained Players, Fixtures

The Mumbai Indians, the five-time IPL winners, have a fund of 48 crores left in the IPL 2022 auction. Mumbai Indians, the five-time IPL winners, have retained captain Rohit Sharma and Kieron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, and Suryakumar Yadav. To learn more about the Mumbai Indians Team.

Top 10 Best Fantasy Cricket Apps List in India 2022


The Mumbai Indians are an professional cricket team based in Mumbai, India. Reliance Industries own them its Via 100 % subsidiary gives an Reliance Industries. to purchased the Mumbai franchise for $111.9 million, to making it the league’s most expensive club to sell them. Mukesh Ambani’s Reliance Industries Limited purchased the franchise for a ten-year term.
Mumbai Indians’ brand value will be reach approximately 762 crores (about $103 million) in 2021, the highest among all franchises. In the retention, the franchise kept Rohit Sharma (INR 16 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (INR 12 crore), Suryakumar Yadav (INR 8 crore), and Kieron Pollard (INR 6 crore). The team had to cut a few crucial players due to the rigorous retention requirements. With this perhaps being the last IPL super auction, the Mumbai Indians must build a new core and maybe replace Hardik Pandya, signed by the Ahmedabad franchise.

Retained Players list are as follows:-

S.NO                                                Player Name                                 Price (INR)

01                                                  Rohit Sharma                               INR 16 Crores

02                                                  Jasprit Bumrah                             INR 12 Crores

03                                                  Suryakumar Yadav                        INR 8 Crores

04                                                   Kieron Pollard                                INR 6 Crores

Mumbai Indians Team 2022 Players List

Mumbai Indians (MI), the five-time IPL winners, will have the most difficult evenings when choosing their last four retainers for the IPL 2022. Though the first three names were simple, the third decision on retention was the most difficult. You can find information about MI Full Players List in IPL 2022. Also, including a list of retained players, released players, and an updated squad. Some of the franchise’s best cricketers left the franchise. MI has released several players, including youthful wicketkeeper-batsman Ishan Kishan, bowler Trent Boult, all-rounder Hardik Pandya, South African Quinton deKock, and others.

Ishan Kishan (Rs 15.25 crore)

Dewald Brevis (Rs 2.8 crore)

Basil Thampi (Rs 30 lakhs)

M Ashwin (Rs 1.6 crore)

Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 1.3 crore)

Mayank Markande (Rs 65 lakh)

N Tilak Varma (Rs 1.70 crore)

Sanjay Yadav (Rs 50 lakhs)

Jofra Archer (Rs 8 crore)

Daniel Sams (Rs 2.6 crore)

Tymal Mills (Rs 1.5 crore)

Tim David (Rs 8.2 crore)

Riley Meredith (Rs 1 crore)

Mohammad Arshad Khan (Rs 20 lakhs)

Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 20 lakhs)

Ramandeep Singh (Rs 20 lakhs)

Rahul Buddhi (Rs 20 lakhs)

Hrithik Shokeen (Rs 20 lakhs)

Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 30 lakhs)

Fabian Allen (Rs 75 lakhs)

Aryan Juyal (Rs 20 lakhs)

Squad: Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohammad Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Fabian Allen, Aryan Juyal.

Mumbai Indians Team 2022 Fixtures

Date              Match

27-Mar-2022     Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

31-Mar-2022     Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

3-Apr-2022       Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow

10-Apr-2022     Mumbai Indians vs Ahmadabad

13-Apr-2022     Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

15-Apr-2022     Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

20-Apr-2022     Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

24-Apr-2022     Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings

28-Apr-2022     Ahmadabad vs Mumbai Indians

1-May-2022      Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

6-May-2022      Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians

9-May-2022      Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

15-May-2022    Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

18-May-2022    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians


Leave a Comment